Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Who To Call List
 
Call toll free: 888-367-3222, Fax toll free: 888-329-3222

 

McLean Headquarters
1410 Spring Hill Road, Suite 150
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 760-0707
Fax: (703) 760-0712

Richmond Office
12580 West Creek Parkway
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: (804) 290-1126
Fax: (804) 290-1077

 Management

Contact

 Phone

 Email

Executive Vice President and General Manager

Mark Khatib

(703) 760-1030

mkhatib@ebca.com

Director of Commission

Andrew Lee

(703) 760-1050

anlee@ebca.com

Director of Individual and Small Group

Wendy Zindler

(703) 760-1020

wzindler@ebca.com

Director of Operations and Large Group

Jeff Smith

(703) 760-1021

jsmith@ebca.com

Director of Large Group and Customer Service

David Bowman

(703) 760-1008

dbowman@ebca.com

Director of New Business and Agent Recruitment

Patricia Crawley

(703) 760-1048

pcrawley@ebca.com

Small Group Marketing Manager

Tamara Pearsall

(703) 760-1012

tpearsall@ebca.com

Individual Marketing Manager

Fatima Hassan

(703) 760-1026

fhassan@ebca.com

Proposal Requests

Group Health 1-50

Marisol Gomez

(703) 760-1040

quotes@ebca.com

Group Health 50+

David Bowman

(703) 760-1008

dbowman@ebca.com


Jeff Smith

(703) 760-1021

jsmith@ebca.com

Group Life, Dental, Disability

David Bowman

(703) 760-1008

dbowman@ebca.com


Jeff Smith

(703) 760-1021

jsmith@ebca.com

Individual Health, Dental

Marisol Gomez

(703) 760-1040

quotes@ebca.com

 Accounting


Andrew Lee

(703) 760-1050

anlee@ebca.com


Henry Duong

(703) 760-1031

hduong@ebca.com


Ophnell Cumberbatch

(703) 760-1052

ocumberbatch@ebca.com

Broker of Record Processing


Jean-Paul Sailer

(703) 760-1014

BOR@ebca.com

 Office Administration


Hilda Rocabado

(703) 760-1041

hrocabado@ebca.com


Marisol Gomez

(703) 760-1040

mgomez@ebca.com

 Supplies


Marisol Gomez

(703) 760-1040

mgomez@ebca.com


Hilda Rocabado

(703) 760-1041

hrocabado@ebca.com

CareFirst Enrollment Kits

Tina Williams

(703) 760-1049

twilliams@ebca.com

Change of Address

 

Hilda Rocabado

(703) 760-1041

hrocabado@ebca.com

 Enrollment

 

Abdullatif Sultan

(703) 760-1055

asultan@ebca.com

Licensing/Appointment

 

Vilma Pehrson

(703) 760-1015

vpehrson@ebca.com

 

Joel Fernandez

(703) 760-1013

jfernandez@ebca.com

 Richmond, Virginia Office


Pam Kerr

(804) 290-1126 

pkerr@ebca.com

Group Benefit Questions

 

Bill Rivera

(703) 760-1023

brivera@ebca.com

 

Debbie Hunt

(703) 760-1060

dhunt@ebca.com

 

Delia Racey

(703) 760-1017

dracey@ebca.com

 

Jacquelyn Hunt

(703) 760-1022

jhunt@ebca.com

 

Jimmy Inthavong

(703) 760-1024

jinthavong@ebca.com

 

Melissa McDonald

(703) 760-1011

mmcdonald@ebca.com

 

Razia Almas

(703) 760-1025

ralmas@ebca.com

 

Sudhir Vasudeva

(703) 760-1028

svasudeva@ebca.com

Individual Benefit Questions

 

Brian Tran

(703) 760-1080

btran@ebca.com

 

Viketa Edwards

(703) 760-1043

vedwards@ebca.com

 

Steven Vargas

(703) 760-1072

svargas@ebca.com

 New Business Submissions

Aetna Group

Jacquelyn Hunt

(703) 760-1022

jhunt@ebca.com

Anthem BCBS Group

Bill Rivera

(703) 760-1023

brivera@ebca.com

 

Razia Almas

(703) 760-1025

ralmas@ebca.com

 

Fatima Hassan

(703) 760-1026

fhassan@ebca.com

huAnthem BCBS Individual

Fatima Hassan

(703) 760-1026

fhassan@ebca.com

CareFirst BCBS Group

Pat Crawley

(703) 760-1048

pcrawley@ebca.com

CareFirst BCBS Individual

Bran Tran

(703) 760-1080

btran@ebca.com


Steven Vargas

(703) 760-1072 00

svargas@ebca.com

CIGNA

Dave Bowman

(703) 760-1008

dbowman@ebca.com

 

Jeff Smith

(703) 760-1021

jsmith@ebca.com

Kaiser Permanente Group

Razia Almas

(703) 760-1025

ralmas@ebca.com

 

Wendy Zindler

(703) 760-1020

wzindler@ebca.com

Kaiser Permanente Individual

Viketa Edwards

(703) 760-1043

vedwards@ebca.com

United Healthcare Group

Debbie Hunt

(703) 760-1060

dhunt@ebca.com

Ancillary Products

Jeff Smith

(703) 760-1021

jsmith@ebca.com


David Bowman

(703) 760-1008

dbowman@ebca.com

Renewals

Aetna

Joel Fernandez

(703) 760-1013

jfernandez@ebca.com

Anthem BCBS

Joel Fernandez

(703) 760-1013

jfernandez@ebca.com

Assurant Health

Carrier Mails

(703) 760-0707

 

CareFirst BCBS

Vilma Pehrson

(703) 760-1015

vpehrson@ebca.com

CIGNA

Carrier Mails

(703) 760-0707


Kaiser Permanente

Vilma Pehrson

(703) 760-1015

vpehrson@ebca.com

United Healthcare

Carrier Mails

(703) 760-0707

 

Ancillary Products

Carrier Mails

(703) 760-0707

 

 

Home   |   Carriers   |   Healthcare Reform   |   EBCA HR 360   |   Careers   |   Who To Call   |   Agent Log In
Copyright 2018 by EBCA